make a friend today by judecat ( back in flip flops)

I couldn’t be happier that they’ve moved the Dog Beach to our block! Although, I can no longer take Raven down on the sand because of her bum legs, I still love to sit on the Dog Beach because I find it so entertaining. The beach was absolutely packed today…wall to wall people and dogs. No sooner did we claim our piece of sand and set up our chairs, than Marco came to visit from the blanket next to us. He just walked over and plopped right down in front of me like “Hi! Wanna pet me?” We had a nice little chat and then he moseyed back over to his blanket in the shade and went back to sleep. What a complete love! 8-)) http://flic.kr/p/W6T3Mb

from MiCaramel http://bit.ly/2uh6QWh
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

